[Completed] Scheduled Client Billing Portal Maintenance - cleverinternet.co.nz

Date : 15th January 2020 Wednesday / 16th January 2020 Thursday

Time : 11.15 PM SGT / 03.15 AM NZST


The upgrade maintenance is successful and all billing services are restored


Dear Valued Clients,

 

Date : 15th January 2020 Wednesday / 16th January 2020 Thursday

Time : 10.00 PM SGT / 02.00 AM NZST


Maintenance detail:

Access to the billing portal at https://orders.cleverinternet.co.nz/orders/ will be disabled for a duration of one hour as we will be taking down the system for an upgrade maintenance.


Maintenance effects:

During the time of upgrade maintenance, customers will not be able to login to the system to carry out any new order and payment renewal of the existing services.


Please do not hesitate to contact us by creating a Helpdesk Ticket at https://support.cleverinternet.co.nz/  if you have any enquiries regarding this server upgrade exercise. Thank You!


Best Regards,

 

Support Team

............................

Technical Support Department