[Completed ]Scheduled Client Billing Portal Maintenance - cleverinternet.co.nz

Dear Valued Clients,


Date : 17th April 2020 Friday

Time : 10.50 PM SGT / 02.50 AM NZST

The upgrade maintenance is successful and all billing services are restored



Dear Valued Clients,


Date : 17th April 2020 Friday

Time : 10.00 PM SGT / 02.00 AM NZST

Duration: 1 hour


Maintenance detail:

Access to the billing portal at https://orders.cleverinternet.co.nz/orders/ will be disabled for a duration of one hour as we will be taking down the system for an upgrade maintenance.


Maintenance effects:

During the time of upgrade maintenance, customers will not be able to login to the system to carry out any new order and payment renewal of the existing services.


Please do not hesitate to contact us by creating a Helpdesk Ticket at https://support.cleverinternet.co.nz/  if you have any enquiries regarding this server upgrade exercise. Thank You!


Best Regards,

Technical Support Department